Company Events Company Deals

Social Club for Seniors


Major Adventures - Lesotho Senior Tours

Posted by on Sep 24, 2018

Social Club for Seniors

 

Meet new people, make new friends and enjoy life!

Find a social club for seniors in your area and spend time with like-minded people who enjoy similar interests.

 

CLUB

 

NAME

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL

WESTERN CAPE
Bellville Johnny Hing 021 919 1671 jonaghing@telkomsa.net
Constantia Vicki MacKenzie 021 712 0854 | 084 597 0557 vickimac@gmail.com
Fish Hoek Brenda Murrell 021 782 2719 bgmurrell@telkomsa.net
Groote Schuur Victoria Paterson 021 681 2821 patvic21@gmail.com
Helderberg Chris Marshall 073 220 1443 rexythesecond@gmail.com
Hermanus Ingrid Green 028 316 2390 ingridgreen@hermanus.co.za
Milnerton Tony Pearson 083 448 4551 phototony1@teklomsa.net
Muizenberg Brian Long 021 788 6717 dawnlong@saarp.za.org
Napier Monique Bentall 076 375 3999 moniquebentall49@gmail.com
Pinelands

Co-Chairpersons

Merle Byworth

Mark Binedell

083 454 3775

082 887 7488

mbyworth@telkomsa.net

mjbinedell@telkomsa.net

Silvermine Joan Gardiner 021 789 0022 groan@netactive.co.za
EASTERN CAPE
Jeffrey’s Bay Cecile Heather 082 458 5059 cheather311@gmail.com
PE West Lynne Crothall 041 365 4671 zs2mm@telkomsa.net
FREE STATE
Bloemfontein Margaret Corbel 051 436 1706 / 084 733 4683 macorbel141@gmail.com
KWAZULU-NATAL
Amanzimtoti Maureen Proctor 031 903 4182 em.maureen@gmail.com
Hillcrest Gloria Humble 084 034 0942 ann.booysen@hotmail.com
Margate Godfrey Roper 039 312 6348 godfreyr@lantic.net
Pietermaritzburg Mrs Jo Olley 033 386 2860 annette.gouws1@gmail.com
Pietermaritzburg Anette Gouws 033 346 1569 annette.gouws1@gmail.com
Pinetown Brian Humphrey 031 709 1959 brian.daphne@vodamail.co.za
Umhlanga Brian Widdowson 031 564 8105 bwiddows@gmail.com
SOUTHERN CAPE
George Pam Hodgson 044 884 0351 mwpamhod@mweb.co.za
Sedgefield Janice Gibson 044 343 2795 | 079 905 0177 janicegibson@cybersmart.co.za
GAUTENG
Johannesburg East Lillian Picker 011 346 1194 lillipicker@gmail.com
Lakefield Colleen v d Westhuizen 082 462 5149 coll.vanderwesthuizen@gmail.com
Temba S Llale 012 717 3103 | 084 671 1080

 

Contact Details

 

Events

View all company events

Explore Croatia in April 2019 with FCT SENIOR TRAVEL

Due to very high interest in our Croatia Tour, we have just released NEW DATES! Departing 240419 to Zagreb and...
 

Deals

View all company Deals